EURADOS Council

EURADOS is administered by a Council consisting of at least eight but no more than twelve associate members. The elected Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson are automatically members of the Council. The other members of the Council are elected by the General Assembly. Four Council members (officers) comprise the Executive Board which runs the daily work of the Association.

Locations of the Council members within Europe are shown in this map.

EURADOS Council (March 2017)

First Name

Name

Institute Acronym

City

Country

Email

Jean-Francois

Bottollier-Depois

IRSN

Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex

France

jeanfrancois.bottollier@irsn.fr

Isabelle

Clairand

IRSN

Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex

France

isabelle.clairand@irsn.fr

Elena

Fantuzzi

ENEA

Bologna

Italy

fantuzzi@enea.it

Paola

Fattibene

ISS

Rome

Italy

paola.fattibene@iss.it

Maria Antonia

Lopez

CIEMAT

Madrid

Spain

ma.lopez@ciemat.es

Roger Harrison University of Newcastle Newcastle UK roger.m.harrison@gmail.com
Oliver Hupe PTB Braunschweig Germany oliver.hupe@ptb.de

Pawel

Olko

IFJ

Krakow

Poland

pawel.olko@ifj.edu.pl

Veronika Olšovcová ELI Beamlines Dolní Břežany Czech Republic veronika.olsovcova@eli-beams.eu

Werner

Rühm

HMGU

Neuherberg

Germany

werner.ruehm@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Helmut

Schuhmacher

PTB

Braunschweig

Germany

helmut.schuhmacher@ptb.de

Filip

Vanhavere

SCK•CEN

Mol

Belgium

fvanhave@sckcen.be

Executive Board (February 2014)

Chairperson

Werner Rühm

Vice Chairperson

Filip Vanhavere

Treasurer

Oliver Hupe

Secretary

Jean-Francois Bottollier-Depois