Voting members

Voting members are laboratories concerned with carrying out or promoting scientific research and development in dosimetry. Each voting member nominates a permanent representative (delegate) who attends the General Assembly. The General Assembly is responsible for the governance of EURADOS and for the approval of objectives and strategy.

Locations of the voting members within Europe are shown in this map.

EURADOS Voting Members (March 2017)

Institute Acronym Name First Name Institute Name Country Email
AIT Rollet Sofia Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH Austria Sofia.rollet@ait.ac.at
AWE Bingham Derek

United Kingdom
Derek.Bingham@awe.co.uk
Berthold Klett Alfred Berthold Industries Germany Alfred.Klett@Berthold.com
Cavendish Nuclear McWhan Andrew Cavendish Nuclear Ltd United Kingdom andrew.mcwhan@cavendishnuclear.com
BfS Nosske Dietmar Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz, BfS Germany dnosske@bfs.de
CEA Blidéanu
Valentin
Commissariat á l'Energie Atomique
France
valentin.blideanu@cea.fr
CER HAS Balazs
Madas
Centre for Energy Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Hungary madas.balazs@energia.mta.hu
CERN Vincke Helmut European Organisation for Nuclear Research Switzerland Helmut.Vincke@cern.ch
CESNEF Caresana Marco Politechnico di Milano Italy marco.caresana@polimi.it
CIEMAT Navarro Teresa Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas Medioambientales y Tecnologicas Spain teresa.navarro@ciemat.es 
CND
Nieves
Llorca-Domaica
Centro Nacional de Dosimetrica
Spain
llorca_nie@gva.es
Controlatom Van Cauteren Jozef Vincotte Controlatom Belgium jvancauteren@vincotte.be
DOSILAB Strasser Manuel DOSILAB AG Switzerland manuel.strasser@dosilab.ch
DOZIMED Cherestes Codrut Dozimed Ltd Rumania codrut.cherestes@dozimed.ro
DSTL Stokes Roger DSTL Alverstoke United Kingdom rpstokes@mail.dstl.gov.uk
Else Nuclear
Manessi
Giacomo Paolo
Else Nuclear srl
Italy
giacomo.manessi@elsenuclear.com
ENEA Fantuzzi Elena National Agency for New Technology, Energy and the Environment Italy fantuzzi@bologna.enea.it
FJFI Cechak Tomas Czech Technical University Czech Republic Tomas.Cechak@fjfi.cvut.cz
FMBA Molokanov Andrei Federal Medical Biophysical Centre Russia andrei.molokanov@gmail.com
GAEC Carinou
Eleftheria
Greek Atomic Energy Commission Greece eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr
HMGU Rühm Werner Helmholtz Zentrum München, Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt Germany werner.ruehm@helmholtz-muenchen.de
IAEA Pinak Miroslaw International Atomic Energy Agency Austria M.Pinak@iaea.org
IFJ Olko Pawel Institute of Nuclear Physics Poland pawel.olko@ifj.edu.pl
IMP Zmyslony  Marek Nofer Institute of Occupational Medicine Poland zmyslmar@imp.lodz.pl
INFN-LNF Esposito Adolfo Institute Nationale di Fisica Nucleare (LNF) Italy Adolfo.Esposito@lnf.infn.it
INFN-LNL Cherubini Roberto Institute Nationale di Fisica Nucleare (LNL) Italy roberto.cherubini@lnl.infn.it
IORH Pajic Jelena SERBIAN INSTITUTE OF OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH Serbia jejapajic@gmail.com
IPH Nikolovska Lidija Institute of public Health Macedonia nikolovska@gmail.com
IPOP
Santos
João
Instituto Portugues de Oncologia do Porto
Portugal
joao.santos@ipoporto.min-saude.pt
IRA Sans Merce Marta University Institute for Radiation Physics Switzerland Marta.Sans-Merce@chuv.ch
IRSN Bottollier-Depois Jean-Francois Institut de Radioprotection et de Sureté Nucléaire France jeanfrancois.bottollier@irsn.fr
ISS Fatibene Paola Instituto Superiore di Sanita Italy Paola.Fattibene@iss.it
IST/ITN Vaz Pedro Instituto Superior Tecnico/Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear Portugal pedrovaz@itn.mces.pt
JSI Crnic Bostjan Jozef Stefan Institute Slovenia bostjan.crnic@ijs.si
KCOR Klusczynski Dariusz National Centre for Radiation Protection in Health Care Poland klud@kcor.gov.pl
KIT Bohnstedt Angelika Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Germany angelika.bohnstedt@kit.edu
Landauer
Million
Marc
Landauer
France
mmillion@landauer-fr.com
Mirion Bennet Kip Mirion Technologies - Dosimetry Services Division USA kebennett@mirion.com
MP
Rääf
Christopher
Medical Physics, Skane Univ. Hospital
Sweden
christopher.raaf@med.lu.se
NCBJ
Gryziński
Michał 
National Centre for Nuclear Research
Poland
m.gryzinski@ncbj.gov.pl
NPL Thomas David John National Physical Laboratory United Kingdom david.thomas@npl.co.uk
NRG Grimbergen Tom Nuclear Research and Consultancy Group The Netherlands grimbergen@nrg.eu
NRIRR Safrany Geza Frédéric Joliot-Curie National Research Institute for Radiobiology and Radiohygiene Hungary safrany.geza@osski.hu
NRPA
Sovik
Aste
Norwegian Radiation Protection Agency
Norway
aste.sovik@nrpa.no
Nuvia
Gareth
Roberts
Nuvia Ltd
United Kingdom
gareth.roberts@nuvia.co.uk
PHE
Tanner Rick J.
Public Health England
United Kingdom
rick.tanner@phe.gov.uk
PHI
Petrovic
Biljana
Public Health Institute
Bosnia and Herzegovina
biljana.kocic@phi.rs.ba
PRI Chumak Vadim Institute of Radiation Protection Ukraine chumak@leed1.kiev.ua
PSI Mayer Sabine Paul Scherrer Institut Switzerland sabine.mayer@psi.ch
PTB Hupe Oliver Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt Germany oliver.hupe@ptb.de
RBI Knezevic Zeljka Ruder Boskovic Institute Croatia zknez@irb.hr
RDC Kirillova Arnita Radiation Safety Centre, Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre (LEGMC). Latvia Arnita.kirillova@lvgmc.lv
RISOE Andersen Claus E. Risoe National Laboratory Denmark claus.andersen@risoe.dk
RPII Smith Veronica Radiological Protection Institute of Ireland Ireland vsmith@rpii.ie
RSC Urboniene Ausra Radiation Protection Centre Lithuania a.urboniene@rsc.lt
SCK-CEN Vanhavere Filip Studiecentrum voor Kernenergie (Belgian Nuclear Research Centre) Belgium fvanhave@sckcen.be
SIS Roed Henrik National Institute of Radiation Hygiene Denmark hr@sis.dk
SL Stadtmann Hannes Seibersdorf Laboratories Austria hannes.stadtmann@seibersdorf-laboratories.at
SMU Fulop Marko Slovak Medical University Slovakia Marko.fulop@szu.sk
SSM Lillhök Jan Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden Jan.Lillhok@ssm.se
STUK Järvinen Hannu Stuk - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finland hannu.jarvinen@stuk.fi
Tecnatom Bravo  Borja Tecnatom Spain bbravo@tecnatom.es
TUDr Henniger Jürgen Technische Universitaet Dresden Germany henniger@physik.tu-dresden.de
UHCZ
Hrsak
Hrvoje
University Hospital Centre Zagreb
Croatia
hhrsak@kbc-zagreb.hr
UJF Ambrozova Iva Nuclear Physics Institute ASCR Czech Republic ambrozova@ujf.cas.cz
UK
Nikejic
Dragoslav
University of Kragujevac
Serbia
nikezic@kg.ac.rs
Unipa Marrale Maurizio Universita di Palermo Italy marrale@unipa.it
UPC Ginjaume Merce Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain merce.ginjaume@upc.es
UPM Gallego Eduardo Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Spain eduardo.gallego@upm.es
USP d'Errico Francesco Universita degli Studi di Pisa Italy francesco.derrico@ing.unipi.it
UU Pomp Stephan Uppsala University Sweden stephan.pomp@tsl.uu.se
VIN Ciraj-Bjelac Olivera Institute of Nuclear Sciences - Vinca Serbia ociraj@vinca.rs